Main Content

Mitglieder

Bachmann André

Funktion Spielleiter
Mannschaft Muri 2
Lizenznummer 600798
Klassierung D3
E-Mail andre.p@hispeed.ch

Bobalj Pascal

Funktion Aktivmitglied
Mannschaft Keine
Lizenznummer Keine
Klassierung Keine
E-Mail p.bobalj@gmail.com

Brunner André

Funktion Aktivmitglied
Mannschaft Muri 1
Lizenznummer 600802
Klassierung B11
E-Mail a.brunner@notariat-am-chreisel.ch

Erat Andreas

Funktion Revisor
Mannschaft Muri 2
Lizenznummer 601741
Klassierung D2
E-Mail a.erat@bluewin.ch

Fischer Severina

Funktion Aktivmitglied
Mannschaft Damen
Lizenznummer 606070
Klassierung D4 / C9
E-Mail severina.fischer@gmx.ch

Geissberger Corinne

Funktion Aktivmitglied
Mannschaft Damen
Lizenznummer 600003
Klassierung D3 / C6
E-Mail geissbergerc@hotmail.com

Keller Michael

Funktion Präsident
Mannschaft Muri 2
Lizenznummer 600640
Klassierung D2
E-Mail keller@koordination.ch

Lustenberger Daniela

Funktion Aktivmitglied
Mannschaft Damen und Muri 2
Lizenznummer 600653
Klassierung D3 / C7
E-Mail da.lustenberger@bluewin.ch

Marthaler Christian

Funktion Materialwart
Mannschaft Muri 1
Lizenznummer 600811
Klassierung C8
E-Mail marthaler.christian@bluewin.ch

Muff Dolores

Funktion Kassierin
Mannschaft Damen und Muri 2
Lizenznummer 601508
Klassierung D2 / D5
E-Mail dolores.muff@bluewin.ch

Nacken Michael

Funktion Aktuar
Mannschaft Muri 1
Lizenznummer 602094
Klassierung C6
E-Mail Nacken.michi@gmail.com

Nusser Hans

Funktion Aktivmitglied
Mannschaft Keine
Lizenznummer Keine
Klassierung Keine
E-Mail hans.nusser@bluewin.ch

Scheuber Tom

Funktion Aktivmitglied
Mannschaft Keine
Lizenznummer Keine
Klassierung Keine
E-Mail Tom.scheuber@outlook.com

Schifferle Sabrina

Funktion Aktivmitglied
Mannschaft Damen
Lizenznummer 602144
Klassierung D3 / C8
E-Mail sabrina.schifferle@bluewin.ch

Schindler Daria

Funktion Aktivmitglied
Mannschaft Damen
Lizenznummer 606069
Klassierung D4 / C9
E-Mail daria.schindler@bluewin.ch